The Nomic Of Many Intricate Creations
[ Rules | Status | Game Board ]

Hi, guest person

View rule 363

363/1: Spell of Mountains - Accepted

A player may, at any time, spend 85 Nomic Points to acquire a Spell of Mountains. A player may only use this spell once. If this spell is used, a mountain appears in a square within three squares of that player's Playing Piece. The player using the spell chooses which square, but cannot choose a square with any item, such as a Plying Piece or Hat, on it.

Squares with mountains in them cannot be entered by Playing Pieces without the mountainwalk ability.

By Alexander, Proposed: 2003-10-15 10:10, Last Modified: 2003-10-26 10:10 (1 week, 3 days later)

Full menu: | About | Make a Proposal | Vote for stuff | Proposals | Immutable rules | Current rules | Login | All rules | Completed actions | Rejected rules | Obsolete rules | Withdrawn rules |

HTML Merit BadgeRSS Merit Badge

: /cvsroot/nomical/nomic/web/rules.php,v 1.9 2004/06/20 11:48:50 aquarion Exp $