[Nomic02] Proposal: Puissance

Carbol, Roger nomic02@wurb.com
Fri, 28 Mar 2003 10:33:25 -0700

> Nay, provided I correctly understand the following:
> >   A player may also
> >   voluntarily abandon any Dark Gift they currently possess=20
> > as an action.

This is very similar to the wording already in Rule 126,
so I don't foresee much of an issue.

.. Roger

This communication is intended ONLY for the use of the person or entity =
named above and may contain information that is confidential or legally =
privileged. If you are not the intended recipient named above or a =
person responsible for delivering messages or communications to the =
intended recipient, YOU ARE HEREBY NOTIFIED that any use, distribution, =
or copying of this communication or any of the information contained in =
it is strictly prohibited. If you have received this communication in =
error, please notify us immediately by telephone and then destroy or =
delete this communication, or return it to us by mail if requested by =
us. The City of Calgary thanks you for your attention and cooperation.