[Nomic02] Proposal: Bring Back Roger
Thu, 20 Mar 2003 16:27:13 -0700
> Rule 33 states that a player who loses is removed from the=20
> game and may not=20
> rejoin. However, as far as I can tell, a player with three=20
> demerits is=20
> removed from the game (by Rule 11) but not deemed to have=20
> lost. So I think you're welcome back.
But do I immediately get turfed again for having three
demerits? There doesn't seem to be anything in the
rules implying that my demerits or brownie points
Also, I was outlived by Hugo. How humiliating.
This communication is intended ONLY for the use of the person or entity =
named above and may contain information that is confidential or legally =
privileged. If you are not the intended recipient named above or a =
person responsible for delivering messages or communications to the =
intended recipient, YOU ARE HEREBY NOTIFIED that any use, distribution, =
or copying of this communication or any of the information contained in =
it is strictly prohibited. If you have received this communication in =
error, please notify us immediately by telephone and then destroy or =
delete this communication, or return it to us by mail if requested by =
us. The City of Calgary thanks you for your attention and cooperation.