[Nomic02] Servants in the bubble

Carl Muckenhoupt nomic02@wurb.com
Tue, 28 Jan 2003 12:06:10 -0500 (EST)

On Tue, 28 Jan 2003, Dylan O'Donnell wrote:

> Rule 29 says that the contents of the bubble are moved to the Lounge,
> _then_ that the bubble is removed. Hence, Rule 52 doesn't kick in,
> since by the time it would the servants are already in the Lounge.

Ah, OK.  I'm willing to accept this.  I was seeing the events as
simultaneous, but I'll take them as occurring in the order they're listed
in if that avoids the problem.