Sign In Main Actions Rules Proposals Players Board Message Board

Message Board

NEW Proposal #29 Question

by The Founder at 27/09/05 5:00 PM

I've got another question about this proposal (now #29):

If I summon the DCM to a square containing another player, can I instruct it to use its breath on that player in leiu of taking my turn, or do I need to instruct it to move and then use its breath? Or can I instruct it to use its breath and still be able to take my turn? I'm thinking based on the wording that the second interpretation (move then breath) would be correct, but it's still somewhat ambiguous. Another official ruling would be nice here.