InterNomic Scores

The current voting members are:
Name Liaison Points
Ackanomic Guy Fawkes 14
Agora Kolja A. 12
Thring Anarchy 4
Micronomic II Henry Townsner 2
New Rishonnomic Dan Knapp 8
New Rishonomic Voting Gnome 0
Pumpkin Patch Nomic Phil Ackley 0
InterNomic InterNomic 0
Bluesmobile Nomic Kerry Kaszak 0

  • Ackanomic won game 1 on January 15th, 1997, when it set its score to 100 as allowed by Rule 114 (qv Judgement 5).

    Back to the InterNomic Page