[Nomic02] Proposal: Puissance

Admiral Jota nomic02@wurb.com
Fri, 28 Mar 2003 12:42:04 -0500 (EST)

On Fri, 28 Mar 2003, Carbol, Roger wrote:

> > >   A player may also
> > >   voluntarily abandon any Dark Gift they currently possess
> > > as an action.

> This is very similar to the wording already in Rule 126,
> so I don't foresee much of an issue.

The wording in Rule 126 says: "...A player who metamorphoses automatically
abandons any Dark Gift they already have. A player may also voluntarily
abandon their current Dark Gift as an action." Since metamorphosizing
would no longer automatically discard the gift you wish to replace, it
would become encessary to do so manually.which is not permitted while

                                     _/<-=    Admiral Jota    =->\_
                                      \<-= jota@shelltown.com =->/