[Nomic02] [P] More dark gifts
Tue, 11 Mar 2003 09:48:07 +0000
Adam Biltcliffe wrote:
> >>Flight [baf]
> I'm in favour of this in theory, but does anything become broken with the
> current wording of the rules if there's a voluntary movement action which
> is not a 'move'?
I don't think so. It's like the personal teleporter, but restricted to
teleporting you to those rooms that are connected to your current
location; and it doesn't use up your "move" allocation for the turn
(so, you can still move, teleport, or bus, but _not_ invoke "xyzzy").
Nothing should break there.
: Dylan O'Donnell http://www.spod-central.org/~psmith/ :
: "Zao bi ercio pase e garst nith dus carab olet paro :
: se volto. Ro se ilsh, se garst ithi." :
: -- Zarf, "Lighan ses Lion" :