[Nomic02] Turn: Psmith's turn
Tue, 10 Jun 2003 20:48:12 +0100
I believe that I can't move the robot to Brigadoon, as it would mean that
I'd be required to roll an infinite number of one-sided dice (I could
deem them to be 1s by Rule 159, but they'd still always exceed the number
of items on the list and need to be rerolled by Rule 95).
So, I move the kitten. Nine options, as far as I can see:
The House of Commons
the Servants' Quarters
West of House
West of Nowhere
d9 coming up.
: Dylan O'Donnell http://www.spod-central.org/~psmith/ :
: "Any sufficiently arcane magic is indistinguishable from technology." :
: -- Lebling's Inversion of Clarke's Third Law :