[Nomic02] [P] Bottle imp

Admiral Jota nomic02@wurb.com
Fri, 14 Feb 2003 10:34:35 -0500 (EST)

On Thu, 13 Feb 2003, Carl Muckenhoupt wrote:

> The Bottle Imp is your Friend [baf]


> The Bottle Imp is Not your Friend [baf]
> If the rules indicate that a player wins, and that player carried the
> Bottle Imp more recently than any other player currently in the game, that
> player will instead lose.

Nay. I'd be fine with a bit brownie point penalty, but immediately losing
seems a bit nasty, since it also takes you out of voting and stuff.

                                     _/<-=    Admiral Jota    =->\_
                                      \<-= jota@shelltown.com =->/