[Nomic02] Whoops

Carl Muckenhoupt nomic02@wurb.com
Tue, 29 Apr 2003 11:15:52 -0500 (EST)

On consultation with Jota and jwalrus, I'm going to take that as one valid
roll, followed by six garbage rolls.  jw cites Rule 102 in support of
this, and although it's clear that what that rule says about multiple
die-rolls was intended for a different context (multiple people rolling
dice, rather than one person rolling multiple dice), I see no reason why
it should not apply here.

Quest-rolling continues...