Hi, guest person
If a player moves any of his playing pieces onto a Square of the Game Board which contains any number of Things, then that player may take possession of none, some or all of those Things.
By Alexander, Proposed: 2003-10-26 05:10, Last Modified: 2003-11-17 09:11 (3 weeks, 1 day later)
Full menu: | About | Make a Proposal | Vote for stuff | Proposals | Immutable rules | Current rules | Login | All rules | Completed actions | Rejected rules | Obsolete rules | Withdrawn rules |
: /cvsroot/nomical/nomic/web/rules.php,v 1.9 2004/06/20 11:48:50 aquarion Exp $