Ackanomic Player Scores - Cycle 13

See also the pointlog for this cycle.

Final Scores when Malenkai won by the Museum rule, Apr 28 1997, 20:03 EDT:

Score	Ackanomic Name   Status  Real Name
-----	--------------      ---  -------------
61	/dev/joe             A   (Joseph DeVincentis)
59	snowgod              A   (Phil Ackley)
30	two-star             A   (Alexandre Muniz)
25	fnord                A   (Michael Thomas)
21	Vynd                 A   (John McCoy)
18	mr cwm               A   (Eric Murray)
17	You can call me Al   A   (Wally Holland)
15	Narf                 A   (Joshua Nave)
15	Techno               A   (Jerome Herrman)
15	CarsesraC            A   (Jeroen M.W. van Dijk)
13	Mohammed             A   (Jason Orendorff)
12	IdiotBoy             A   (Matt Miller)
9	Guy Fawkes           A   (Robert Shimmin)
9	Calvin N Hobbes      A   (Thierry Joffrain)
3	ThinMan              A   (John Bollinger)
3	breadbox             Ag  (Brian Raiter)
2	Niccolo Flychuck     A   (Uri Bruck)
0	Ackers              IV   (Sean Crystal)
0	Red Barn            IV   (Daniel Knapp)
0	Antimatter           A   (Ross Morgan-Linial)
-7	Malenkai             Av  (Randy Hall)
-13	Bascule              Av  (Matt Black)
-15	Robert Sevin         Av  (Mitchell Harding)

Status: A=Active, N=New, V=Vacationing, IV=Involuntary Vacation, I=On Ice, D=Dead, R=Returning (non-active), v=Victory Eggplant, g=Chartreuse Goose, f=has a Frobbed widget of Yendor

Page by: Joseph DeVincentis.
Last Updated Wednesday, February 25, 1998